• Twitter Clean

CALL US: 0208 202 0454  /   office@parkfield.barnetmail.net   / 17 St David's Place, Hendon, London, NW4 3PJ

Summer 2019

First half

Tues 23rd April 2019 - Thurs 23rd May (22 days)

 

Bank holiday

Mon 6th May

Half term holiday

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May

Second half

Mon 3rd June - Fri 19th July (35 days)

Academy development day Fri 24th May

Staff development days 22nd and 23rd July

Autumn 2020

First half

Wed 4th September - Fri 18th October (33 days)

Half term holiday

Mon 21st October - Fri 25th October

Second half

Tues 29th October - Thurs 19th December

(35 days)

Christmas holiday

Fri 20th December - Fri 3rd January

Staff development days 2nd and 3rd September and 28th October.

Spring 2020

First half

Mon 6th January - Fri 15th February (30 days)

Half term holiday

Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February

Second half

Mon 24th February - Fri 3rd April (30 days)

Easter holiday

Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April

Summer 2020

First half

Mon 20th April - Thurs 21st April (23 days)

Bank holiday

Mon 8th May

Half term holiday

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May

Second half

Mon 1st June - Fri 17th July (35 days)

Academy development day Fri 29th May

Staff development days 20th and 21st July