CHILDREN ARE EXPECTED TO ATTEND SCHOOL ALL THE DAYS THAT ARE IN BLUE

Academic Year 2022/23

First half

Mon 5th September - Fri 21st October 

Half term holiday

Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October

Second half

Tues 1st November - Fri 16th December (early finish 1.45pm)

Christmas holiday 

Mon 19th December - Mon 2nd January

Staff development days 1st & 2nd September and 31st October - NO SCHOOL FOR THE CHILDREN 

First half 

Wed 4th January - Fri 10th February 

Half Term Holiday 

Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 

Second Half

Mon 20th February - Fri 31st March

(early finish 1.45pm)

Easter Holiday 

Mon 3rd April - Mon 14th April 

Staff Training day on 3rd January  - NO SCHOOL FOR THE CHILDREN

First half

Mon 17th April - Thurs 25th May

Half term holiday

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 

Second half

Mon 5th June - Fri 21st July  (early finish 1.45pm)

Summer holiday  - Hooray!

26th May  Staff development day - NO SCHOOL FOR THE CHILDREN

 

May Day Bank Holiday 2nd May - SCHOOL CLOSED